Your Account
Manage your personal details and subscription.
Free Plan
Upgrade to unlock unlimited chapters, photos and more.
Your usage
Chapters
0 / 3
Photos
0 / 10
Vault messages
0 / 1
Personal details
Your data & privacy
Download your data
A complete copy of your account, chapters, vault messages and orders as a single file.
Delete my data
Permanently removes your chapters and vault messages. Your login remains, but all content is erased.
Sign out
You can sign back in at any time — your story will be waiting for you.